Champagne                                     Champagne P. Guerre & Fils     51480 Venteuil     Tél. 03 26 58 62 72     @: champagne.michel.guerre@orange.fr

 

Alsace                                                Domaine Paul Kubler     68570 Soultzmatt     Tél. 03 89 47 00 75     @: contact@paulkubler.com

 

Anjou                                                 Héry Vigneron     49320 Saint Saturnin sur Loire     Tél. 02 41 91 22 76     @: hery.vigneron@orange.fr

 

Bergerac                                           Le Clos du Breil     24560 Saint Léon d'Issigeac     Tél. 06 88 74 90 23     @: info@leclosdubreil.fr

 

Graves/Sauternes                          Château Simon (J.Dufour)     33720 Barsac    Tél.  05 56 27 15 35     @: contact@chateausimon.fr

                                                           

Saint Emilion                                  Château Gaubert  33330 St Christophe Des Bardes Tel. 0617235679     @: chateaugaubert@gmail.com

 

Grands Vins de Bourgogne          Domaine Armelle & Bernard Rion     21700 Vosne Romanée     Tél. 03 80 61 05 31     @: rion@domainerion.fr

                                                            Domaine Lucien Jacob     21420 Echevronne     Tél. 03 80 21 52 15     @: lucien-jacob@wanadoo.fr

                                                            Domaine Meunier Gaëlle & Jérome     71640 Barizey     Tél. 06 03 96 67 50     @: domainemeunier@orange.fr

 

Côtes de Gascogne/Armagnac    Les 3 Domaines    32390 Rejaumont    Tel. 05 62 65 28 83   @: 3domaines@3domaines.com  

 

Châteauneuf du Pape                    Vignobles Mayard    84231 Châteauneuf du Pape     Tél. 0673863047     @:contact@vignobles-mayard.fr

 

Sancerre  - Pouilly Fumé              Domaine Franck Millet     18300 Bué     Tél. 02 48 54 25 26     @: franck.millet@wanadoo.fr

 

Rousillon/Rivesaltes                     Domaine Vaquer     66300 Tresserre      Tél. 04 68 38 89 53      @: domainevaquer@gmail.com

 

Chocolats                                         Philippe Chambouvet    43190 Tence     Tél. 04 71 59 82 14     @: patisseriechambouvet@orange.fr

 

Fois Gras- Charcuteries               Klein D'Alsace     67727 Hoerdt Cedex     Tél. 03 88 61 90 91     @: commercial@klein-alsace.com

 

Fromages                                         Fromagerie Delin    21640 Gilly les Citeaux    Tèl. 03 80 62 8720   @: contact@fromagerie-delin.com